Website Manager

Ocean View Little League


OVLL Board of Directors 2021-2022

For general questions contact: [email protected]

President Shawn Cotter
Vice President Chris Foster
Vice President Eric Fetherston
Secretary Ashley Ceraolo
Treasurer Christine Ragos
Auxiliary Rep  Stacey Jacobe
Co-Auxiliary Rep Nicole Jacinto
Information Officer Alana Cooper
Co-Information Officer Jen Hill
Safety Officer Joe Dillard
Coaching Coordinator Marc Wilson
Co-Coaching Coordinator Sean Stowell
Upper Division Player Agent Tiffany Richter
Lower Division Player Agent Joe Barr
Fundraising Chair Caoimhe Chacon
Co-Fundraising Chair Jill White

Copyright © 2022 Ocean View Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In