Website Manager

Ocean View Little League

OVLL Board of Directors 2023-2024

For general questions contact: [email protected]

President Marc Wilson
Vice President Shawn Cotter
Co-Vice President Sean Stowell

Secretary Stacey Jacobe
Treasurer Carl Lopez
Auxiliary Rep  Carrie Wood
Co-Auxiliary Rep Shannon Shanahan
Information Officer Nicole Jacinto
Co-Information Officer Carrie McCraw
Safety Officer Joe Dillard
Coaching Coordinator Don Trapp
Co-Coaching Coordinator Bert McIntee
Upper Division Player Agent Alana Cooper
Lower Division Player Agent Traci Larson
Fundraising Chair Aron Rainone
Co-Fundraising Chair Kristen Stewart

Copyright © 2024 Ocean View Little League  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms of Use  |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In